12 song CD

Evelyn Evelyn
2010 - 12 song CD
The "Evelyn Evelyn" debut features twelve tracks co-produced by Amanda Palmer (The Dresden Dolls) and Seattle musician Jason Webley. Over three years in the making, "Evelyn Evelyn" incorporates the talents of over forty musicians and special guests to create a playfully dark musical landscape filled with diverse orchestration. The result is a blend of story and song quite unlike anything you've heard before.

Featuring original artwork by Cynthia von Buhler, the album is available as a standard CD digipak or as a collectible double 10" vinyl.

1. Evelyn Evelyn
2. A Campaign of Shock and Awe
3. The Tragic Events of September - Part I
4. Have You Seen My Sister Evelyn?
5. Chicken Man
6. Tragic Events - Part II
7. Sandy Fishnets
8. Elephant Elephant
9. You Only Want Me 'Cause You Want My Sister
10. Tragic Events - Part III
11. My Space
12. Love Will Tear Us Apart Again

(C)2010 by Jason Webley.
Produced by Jason Webley and Jherek Bischoff.

With: Jherek Bischoff, L. Alex Guy and Michael McQuilken.