11 song audio CD

The Cost of Living.
Jason Webley
2007 - 11 song CD
Webley's first solo album in over three years is darker and more solid than anything he has ever done.

Featuring the members of Webley's touring band (Jherek Bischoff on bass, Alex Guy on viola and Michael McQuilken on drums), The Cost of Living is much more band-driven than his earlier work.

1. Still
2. Ways to Love
3. Almost Time to Go
4. They Just Want
5. Disappear
6. Raise Them Higher
7. Meet Your Bride
8. Clear
9. Little Sister
10. Back to You Again
11. There's Not a Step We Can Take That Does Not Bring Us Closer.

(C)2007 by Jason Webley.
Produced by Jason Webley and Jherek Bischoff.

With: Jherek Bischoff, L. Alex Guy and Michael McQuilken.