Jherek Bischoff


Jherek Bischoff
2006 - 9 song CD
This CD is compilation of solo material recorded by Jherek Bischoff of the Dead Science. Atmospheric and beautiful, virtuosic yet loose and heartful, these tracks establish Jherek as a masterful composer and producer. He wrote, produced, engineered and played all of the instruments on this album.

A few of these songs were originally released as a hand-made CD entitled "Pablo Neruda" which Jherek would leave anonymously on cafe tables, windshields and trees.

Jherek has played with and/or produced music for: Xiu Xiu, The Dead Science, Jason Webley, Casiotone for the Painfully Alone, Parenthetical Girls and Craig Wedren.

1. 3:53.353
2. 6:36.636
3. 6:26.868
4. 1:03.500
5. 4.49.729
6. 6:36.080
7. 2:44.666
8. 8:24.944
9. 2:42.042

(C)2006, Eleven Records